COSMET

Contact me directly about the website:

+1 406-598-2848

tdoherty@westmoreland.com

Board Members

suggestions?

send us a message

President: Aaron Aberle - Westmoreland
307-871-3006   aaberle@westmoreland.com

Vice President: Ron Alexander - Trapper Mining
970-629-5000   ron.alexander@trappermine.com

2nd Vice President: Mark Baucom
863-860-1120  mark.baucom@mosaicco.com

Secretary: Kyle Francone - Trapper Mining
970-826-6105 kfrancone308@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Zechariah Johnson - Luminant
903-399-4855   zechariah.johnson@luminant.com

Membership: Edgar Otero - North American Coal
786-298-0743   edgar.otero@namining.com

Program: Jay Olsen  - North American Coal
701-873-7241   jay.olsen@nacoal.com

Technical: Travis Doherty - Westmoreland

1st & 2nd Year Directors:

2nd - Spence Thompson - North American Coal
1st - Willie Neal - Kiewit
1st - Darren Goodard - North American Coal