COSMET

Contact me directly about the website:

+1 406-598-2848

tdoherty@westmoreland.com

Board Members

suggestions?

send us a message

President: Spence Thompson - North American Coal
903-736-2737   spence.thompson@namining.com

Vice President: Aaron Aberle - Westmoreland
​307-871-3006   aaberle@westmoreland.com

2nd Vice President: Ron Alexander - Trapper Mining
970-629-5000   ron.alexander@trappermine.com

Secretary: Open Position

Treasurer: Zechariah Johnson - Luminant
903-399-4855   zechariah.johnson@luminant.com

Membership: Edgar Otero - North American Coal
786-298-0743   edgar.otero@namining.com

Program: Jay Olsen  - North American Coal
701-873-7241   jay.olsen@nacoal.com

Technical: Travis Doherty - Westmoreland

2nd Year Directors:

Allen Knoll - North American Coal

Matt Kaushagen - Nutrien